Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"acsturt"
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2013-05-25 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. When I Paint My Masterpiece (sound check) > Intro by Joe Craven 02. No Idea 03. Working On A Building 04. Lose My Way 05. In Control 06. Can't Stop Now 07. Worried About the Weather 08. Leap Year 09. Wings for Wheels 10. Broke Mountain Breakdown 11. Don't Lie
Keywords: Delfest 2013
Downloads: 289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2009-10-23 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass October 23, 2009 (Fri.) Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO Source: SBD > V2 (analog out) > 744T @ 24 bit/48 khz Transfer: 744T > PC (via Firewire) > Audacity > CD Wave > r8brain PRO (dither & resample) > FLAC16 Taped, transferred, and converted by Phil Rollins (philrollins at hotmail DOT com) **************Do not sell this recording******* *******Please contact me if you are going to do any remastering of this recording****** http://greenskybluegrass.com/ Set I 1...
Keywords: gsbg; greensky bluegrass; soundboard; denver
Downloads: 251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Beer Garden on 2012-06-01 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Bell's Beer Garden Opener Kalamazoo, Michigan June 1, 2012 source 1: SBD -> M-Audio 10db Pad -> Sony PCM-M10 source 2: Peluso cemc6/ck41 - Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-Mod) first 38 seconds of intro is from the aud source only Set 1 01 intro/tuning 02 Rueben's Train 03 Dustbowl Overtures 04 Lose My Way 05 Just To Lie 06 Runnin' The Briars 07 Stop That Train > jam > Stop That Train 08 Reverend 09 Kerosene 10 Can't Make Time 11 Light Up Or Leave Me Alone Set 2 12 tuning 13 Cold Feet ...
Keywords: gsbg; Greensky Bluegrass; Bell's
Downloads: 945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at 88 Broadway on 2010-04-03 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 04-03-2010 88 Broadway Urbana, IL Source: Neumann ak40(DINa)->LC3KA->KM100->Naiant Little Box->744T(24/48) Location: FOB, 8' high, 40' from stage Info: CF->PC->Wave Lab 6.0 (levels, fades)->CD Wave (tracks)->Wave Lab 6.0 (conversion)->TLH (level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien ~16 Bit File Set~ Disc 1 - Set 1: 01. Intro 02. American Band 03. White Freightliner 04. No Idea 05. Radio Blues 06...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Slamgrass; Bluesky; Greengrass; Kalamazoo, MI
Downloads: 670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hangtown Halloween Ball on 2012-10-28 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Dont Lie 02 Atlantic city 03 Jesus on the mainline 04 Worried about the weather 05 All four 06 Stage banter 07 Lose my way 08 Dustbowl overtures 09 Jaywalking 10 Gumboots
Keywords: greensky bluegrass; hangtown; akg483
Downloads: 790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hyatt Regency - Regency Ballroom on 2012-02-25 - Greensky Bluegrass
D1 01. What's Left of the Night 02. Light Up or Leave Me Alone 03. Lose My Way 04. Jaywalking > King of the Hill * 05. Demons 06. Kerosene ^ 07. Atlantic City D2 01. Broke Mountain Breakdown 02. She Came in through the Bathroom Windo
Keywords: Wintergrass 2012
Downloads: 464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Majestic Theater on 2012-01-28 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Sweetwater Sea 02 Dancing In The Dark > 03 Goldrush 04 Old Barns 05 Kerosene 06 No Idea > 07 Freeborn Man 08 Working On a Building* 09 King of the Hill* 10 Chapter 3 11 Just To Lie > 12 Train Junkie 13 Cold Feet 14 Get No Better 15 Can’t Stop 16 Blood Sucking F®iend 17 Broke Mountain Breakdown > 18 Broke Mountain Breakdown 19 Don’t Lie 20 call back 21 Hungry Like The Wolf
Keywords: Matrix
Downloads: 1,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Castle Theater on 2012-06-03 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 06-03-2012 Jake and Gretchen's Wedding Castle Theater Bloomington, IL Source: Matrix - SBD(Canare Star Quad Cables) + Neumann AK50(DIN)>LC3KA>KM100>Naiant Little Box>Edirol R-44(24/48) Location: FOB, SLOC, 8' high Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.0 (levels, fades, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98 (tracks)>TLH (level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien ~16 Bit File Set~ Set 1: 01. "Words from Gretchen's Mom" 02...
Downloads: 674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at World Cafe Live on 2012-01-18 - Greensky Bluegrass
SET 1/2 01. Crowd/intro 02. Don't Lie 03. Send Me Your Address from Heaven 04. Reverend 05. Break Mtn Breakdown 06. Atlantic City 07. Been This Way Before 08. What's Left of the Night 09. Unknown 10. When Doves Cry SET 2/2 01. Crowd/Intro 02. Into the Rafters 03. Dustbowl Overtures 04. Freeborn Man 05. No Idea 06. White Freightliner Blues 07. Road to Nowhere 08. Kerosene 09. Unknown 20. She Came In Through the Bathroom Window
Keywords: Tim in Jersey; Schoeps; 24 bit
Downloads: 334 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Electric Forest Festival on 2013-06-30 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 2013/06/23 Electric Forest Festival Ranch Arena Rothbury, MI Taped&Uploaded by DodiLittle **Shout out to Everyone who helped make this recording possible** *16-bit* 44.1kHz Source: SP C4s (omnis) > TinyBox (transfos) > M-10 > MicroSD Lineage: MicroSD > Audacity > SoundStudio > WAV > XLD > FLAC Tracks: 01. 3-3-4-4-3 02. Tied Down 03. Leap Year 04. Wings for Wheels 05. Kerosene 06...
Downloads: 950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Camp Euforia on 2013-07-13 - Greensky Bluegrass
01: Intro 02: Dustbowl Overtures 03: Lose My Way 04: Just to Lie 05: Band Chatter 06: Steam Powered Aeroplane 07: Cold Feet 08: Can't Stop Now 09: Old Barns 10: Kerosene 11: Atlantic City track #6-steam powered aeroplane with Wavy Dave Burlingame (banjo) & Chris Gangi (mandolin) of Cornmeal
Keywords: cex; cornmeal
Downloads: 528 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Back Room on 2012-02-04 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 02-04-2012 Bell's Back Room Kalamazoo, MI Source: Neumann KM140(DIN)>Naiant Little Box>Edirol R-44(24/48) Location: FOB, SLOC, 25' from stage, Soundboard area, 8' high Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.0 (levels, fades)>CD Wave 1.98 (tracks)>Wave Lab 6.0 (conversion)>TLH (level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (robo) ~16 Bit File Set~ Set 1: 01. Up And Under 02. Reverend 03. Kerosene 04. Demons 05...
Downloads: 804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hangtown Halloween Ball on 2013-10-27 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Old Barns 02 Pig in a Pen 03 Banter 04 Wings for Wheels 05 Tuning RRE Cover Banter 06 Broke Mountain Breakdown 07 Broke Mountain Breakdown 08 Second That Emotion 09 Sweaty Black Pants Banter 10 Windshield 11 Don't Let Your Deal Go Down 12 Lose My Way 13 Light Up or Leave Me Alone 14 Orange Inflatable Couch Banter 15 Worried About the Weather 16 3-3-4-4-3 17 Don't Lie Levels were a little hot on this recording...
Downloads: 362 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Exit/In on 2014-03-15 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 2014-03-15 Exit/In Nashville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48kHz) Location: FOB / DFC / 8ft Transfer: 744T > HDD > Wavelab 6.1 (DSP/Crystal Re-Sampler/MBit+ Dither/Fades) > CDWave > TLH > FLAC (8) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley Set 1: 01. Windshield 02. Ghost of Richard Manual 03. The Shape I'm In 04. Lose My Way 05...
Downloads: 1,116 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Rio Grande Zoo on 2014-08-01 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Rio Grande Zoo Albuquerque, NM 8-1-14 1. intro 2. Dustbowl Overtures 3. White Freightliner 4. Jaywalking 5. Gumboots 6. Lose My Way 7. Foggy Mountain Special 8. Worried About the Weather 9. I'd Probably Kill You 10. Jesus on the Mainline 11. Leap Year 12. Wings for Wheels 13. Kerosene 14. Second That Emotion 15. encore break, The Lion Sleeps Tonight tease 16. Demons
Downloads: 767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Beer Garden on 2011-06-04 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set 1 01 intro 02 Dancing in the Dark> 03 Goldrush 04 200 Miles from Montana 05 Through the Trees 06 Blood Sucking F(r)iends 07 Stop that Train>jam> 08 How Far I'd Fall For You 09 Last Winter in Copper Country 10 Cold Feet 11 Can't Stop Now Set 2 01 intro to... 02 Broke mtn Breakdown>Funk Jam> 03 Wind Cries Mary> Broke Mtn reprise 04 Reverend 05 Don't Lie (new tune) 06 Jeff Mosier intro 07 Midnight Moonlight * 08 Steam-Powered Aereoplane * 09 Bont anniversary 10 Jaywalking 11 Freeborn Man (Freeb...
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; gsbg; Bell's
Downloads: 832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Majestic Theatre on 2012-12-31 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass December 31st, 2012 The Majestic Theater Detroit, MI Taped&Uploaded by DodiLittle **Shout out to craig for the clamp** Source: SP C4s > TinyBox (transformers) > M-10 > MicroSD Lineage: MicroSD > SoundStudio > FLAC *16-bit* 44.1kHz Track Listing (TY acstuart) Set 1 01. ¡Intro! 02. Money for Nothing 03. Kerosene 04. Demons 05. Leap Year 06. Lose my Way > 07. Could you Be Auld Lang Syne > After Midnight 13...
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; GSBG; The Majestic; The Majestic Theater; The Majestic Theatre; Detroit, MI; 12-31-2012; 12/31/2012; NYE; New Year's Eve; Grand Circus Media
Downloads: 703 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at River Edge Park on 2013-08-24 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. White Freight Liner 02. Dustbowl Overtures 03. Lose My Way 04. Letter to Seymour 05. In Control 06. Can't Stop Now 07. Blood Sucking F(r)iends 08. Old Barns 09. Broke Mountain Breakdown 10. Atlantic City
Downloads: 1,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Brewery on 2012-04-14 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Driven To Tears 02. The Shape I'm In 03. China Cat Sunflower 04. When Doves Cry 05. Wind Cries Mary 06. I Second That Emotion 07. Beat It 08. Who Can It Be Now 09. Time 10. After Midnight 11. You Don't Feel You Can Love Me 12. When I Paint My Masterpiece 13. King Of The Hill 14. Eye Of The Tiger 15. Young Hearts 16. Still In Love With You 17. Dancing In The Dark 18. She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 19...
Keywords: GSBG; Greensky Bluegrass; Bell's; Kalamazoo; 4-14-12; Monumental; Fun
Downloads: 2,412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Beer Garden on 2013-06-08 - Greensky Bluegrass
Light Up or Leave Me Alone, Wheel Hoss > Bottle Dry, When My Time Comes, Eat My Dust, Demons, Little Maggie, Wings to Wheels > 3-3-4-4-3, Leap Year Take Me Away, In Control, Can't Stop Now, Dust Bowl Overtures, When Doves Cry, Depot Bay, Broke Mountain Breakdown > Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox > Don't Lie > Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox > Don't Lie, Gangster's Paradise*
Keywords: bluegrass; bells; greensky bluegrass
Downloads: 3,534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Sherman Theater on 2014-01-31 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set One: 01 Letter to Seymour 02 In Control 03 Can't Stop Now 04 Elephant 05 Less Than Supper 06 White Freight Liner Blues 07 Reverend 08 Broke Mountain Breakdown 09 Wind Cries Mary 10 Leap Year Set Two: 01 Dustbowl Overtures 02 Bringing in the Georgia Mail 03 Tuesday Letter 04 Train Junkie 05 Broken Highways 06 Gumboots 07 Tied Down 08 I'd Probably Kill You 09 All 4 Encore: 10 Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox 11 Drink Up and Go Home
Keywords: Tim Carbone; Railroad Eath; Sherman Theater
Downloads: 1,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
GreenskyBluegrass

Related creators

Greensky Bluegrass

Related mediatypes

etree